Meet Us

Our Team of Marketing Consultants has the experience and knowledge to help you get the best results from your advertising campaigns.

They may be contacted at: 800-749-5936 or 918-336-1001
Mailing Address: PO Box 1100, Bartlesville, OK 74005
Physical Address: 1200 SE Frank Phillips Blvd., Bartlesville, OK 74003
mp3 Delivery: production@bartlesvilleradio.com

Contact Sales Professionals
Kevin Potter -- President & General Manager kevin@bartlesvilleradio.com
Tami Brinkman -- Sales Manager tami@bartlesvilleradio.com
Amy Haley amy@bartlesvilleradio.com
Dave Crawford dave@bartlesvilleradio.com
Ashley Smith ashley@bartlesvilleradio.com
Mary Jane Mushunkashay maryjane@bartlesvilleradio.com
Kaleb Potter kaleb@bartlesvilleradio.com
Service Team:
Joy West -- Traffic & Office Manager joy@bartlesvilleradio.com
Sharon Frahm -- Production production@bartlesvilleradio.com
Amity Hollenbaugh -- Print & Web amity@bartlesvilleradio.com
Promotions Director:
Dorea Potter dorea@bartlesvilleradio.com