Meet Us

Our Team of Marketing Consultants has the experience and knowledge to help you get the best results from your advertising campaigns.

They may be contacted at: 800-749-5936 or 918-336-1001
Mailing Address: PO Box 1100, Bartlesville, OK 74005
Physical Address: 1200 SE Frank Phillips Blvd., Bartlesville, OK 74003
mp3 Delivery: production@bartlesvilleradio.com

Contact Sales Professionals  
Kevin Potter -- President & General Manager kevin@bartlesvilleradio.com
Tami Brinkman -- Sales Manager tami@bartlesvilleradio.com
Kaleb Potter kaleb@bartlesvilleradio.com
Levi Wilson levi@bartlesvilleradio.com
Ashley Watters ashley@bartlesvilleradio.com
Mary Jane Mashunkashay maryjane@bartlesvilleradio.com
Mayra Gomez mayra@bartlesvilleradio.com
   
Service Team:  
Tim Hazelwood -- Traffic & Office Manager tim@bartlesvilleradio.com
Sharon Frahm -- Production production@bartlesvilleradio.com
Amity Hollenbaugh -- Print & Web amity@bartlesvilleradio.com
   
Promotions Director:  
Tina Romine tina@bartlesvilleradio.com