Advertising Opportunities

Let our Professional Marketing Consultants assist you in planning for the best reach for your advertising dollars. A coordinated campaign doesn’t have to be time consuming, but will pay off in traffic for your business.

They may be contacted at 1-800-749-5936 or 918-336-1001
Mailing Address: PO Box 1100, Bartlesville, OK 74005
Physical
Address: 1200 SE Frank Phillips Blvd., Bartlesville, OK 74003
mp3 Delivery: production@bartlesvilleradio.com

TO ADVERTISE ASAP...CLICK HERE!

 


 

Contact Sales Professionals  
Kevin Potter -- President & General Manager kevin@bartlesvilleradio.com
Tami Brinkman -- Sales Manager tami@bartlesvilleradio.com
Kaleb Potter kaleb@bartlesvilleradio.com
Levi Wilson levi@bartlesvilleradio.com
Ashley Watters ashley@bartlesvilleradio.com
Mary Jane Mashunkashay maryjane@bartlesvilleradio.com
Mayra Gomez mayra@bartlesvilleradio.com
   
Service Team:  
Tim Hazelwood -- Traffic & Office Manager tim@bartlesvilleradio.com
Sharon Frahm -- Production production@bartlesvilleradio.com
Amity Hollenbaugh -- Print & Web amity@bartlesvilleradio.com
   
Promotions Director:  
Tina Romine tina@bartlesvilleradio.com

 
   
   
   
   
   
 
   
   
   
   
   

Our radio stations and website bring customers together. We don’t “sell” commercials...we help businesses grow. Find out more about our marketing opportunities and how they can help build your business.

Links for more information about our advertising:
KWON Advertising & Coverage Map
KYFM Advertising & Coverage Map
KRIG Advertising & Coverage Map
KPGM Advertising & Coverage Map

These stations do not discriminate in the sale of advertising time, and will accept no advertising which is placed with an intent to discriminate on the basis of race, gender or ethnicity. Advertiser hereby certifies that it is not buying broadcasting air time under an advertising contract for a discriminatory purpose, including but not limited to decisions not to place advertising on particular stations on the basis of race, national origin, or ancestry.