Consumer Calls

consumer calls bartlesville oklahoma www.bartlesvilleradio.com

Listen 9:10-9:30am Monday through Friday & Saturday, 9-noon on
KWON 1400 & 93.3

 

Buy - Sell - Trade or Giveaway....call 918 336-1400 with your items during the live show!

No titled vehicles, used bedding, guns, real estate please. No business advertising call-ins.

Archives from the past week's show!

Just click on the day to hear it

Saturday 2-22-20 pt 6

Saturday 2-22-20 pt 5

Saturday 2-22-20 pt 4

Saturday 2-22-20 pt 3

Saturday 2-22-20 pt 2

Saturday 2-22-20 pt 1

Friday 2-21-20

Thursday 2-20-20

Wednesday 2-19-20

Tuesday 2-18-20

Monday 2-17-20

Saturday 2-15-2020 Part 1

Saturday 2-15-2020 Part 2

Saturday 2-15-2020 Part 3

Saturday 2-15-2020 Part 4

Thursday 2-13-20

Wednesday 2-12-20

Tuesday 2-11-20

Monday 2-10-20

Saturday 2-8-2020 Part 1

Saturday 2-8-2020 Part 2

Saturday 2-8-2020 Part 3
 
Saturday 2-8-2020 Part 4
 
Saturday 2-8-2020 Part 5
 
Saturday 2-8-2020 Part 6

Thursday 2-5-20

Wednesday 2-5-20

Tuesday 2-4-20

Monday 2-3-20

Friday 1-31-20

Thursday 1-30-20

Wednesday 1-29-20

Tuesday 1-28-30

Monday 1-27-20

Saturday 1-25-20 pt 6

Saturday 1-25-20 pt 5

Saturday 1-25-20 pt 4

Saturday 1-25-20 pt 3

Saturday 1-25-20 pt 2

Saturday 1-25-20 pt 1

Friday 1-24-20

Wednesday 1-22-20  

Tuesday 1 21 20

Saturday 1-18-20 Part 1

Saturday 1-18-20 Part 2

Saturday 1-18-20 Part 3

Friday 1-17-20

Thursday 1-16-20

Wednesday 1-15-20

Tuesday 1-14-20

Monday 1-13-20 

Thursday 1-9-20

Wednesday 1-8-20

Tuesday 1-7-20

Monday 1-6-20

Saturday 1-4-20 Part 1

Saturday 1-4-20 Part 2

Saturday 1-4-20 Part 3

 

Monday 12-30-19

Saturday 12-28-19 pt 6

Saturday 12-28-19 pt 5

Saturday 12-28-19 pt 4

Saturday 12-28-19 pt 3

Saturday 12-28-19 pt 2

Saturday 12-28-19 pt 1