Consumer Calls

consumer calls bartlesville oklahoma www.bartlesvilleradio.com

Listen 9:10-9:30am Monday through Friday & Saturday, 9-noon on
KWON 1400 & 93.3

 

Buy - Sell - Trade or Giveaway....call 918 336-1400 with your items during the live show!

No titled vehicles, used bedding, guns, real estate please. No business advertising call-ins.

 

Archives from the past week's show!

Just click on the day to hear it:

Monday 07-08-19

Wednesday 07-10-19
 
Thursday 07-11-19
 
Saturday 07-13-19 pt 1
 
Saturday 07-13-19 pt 2
 
Saturday 07-13-19 pt 3
 
Saturday 07-13-19 pt 4
 
Saturday 07-13-19 pt 5
 
Saturday 07-13-19 pt 6
 
Monday 07-15-19
 
Tuesday 07-16-19
 
Wednesday 07-17-19
 
Thursday 07-18-19
 
Friday 07-19-19
 
Saturday 07-20-19 Part 1
 
Saturday 07-20-19 Part 2
 
Saturday 07-20-19 Part 3
 
Monday 07-22-19