Consumer Calls

consumer calls bartlesville oklahoma www.bartlesvilleradio.com

Listen 9:10-9:30am Monday through Friday & Saturday, 9-noon on
KWON 1400 & 93.3

 

Buy - Sell - Trade or Giveaway....call 918 336-1400 with your items during the live show!

No titled vehicles, used bedding, guns, real estate please. No business advertising call-ins.

 

Archives from the past week's show!

Just click on the day to hear it:

 

Monday 05-06-19

Tuesday 05-07-19

Wednesday 05-08-19

Thursday 05-09-19

Friday 05-10-19

Monday 05-13-19

Tuesday 05-14-19

Wednesday 05-15-19

Thursday 05-16-19

Friday 05-17-19