Facebook Twitter K1-TEXT Email Print

Consumer Calls

consumer calls bartlesville oklahoma www.bartlesvilleradio.com

Listen 9:10-9:30am Monday through Friday & Saturday, 9-noon on
KWON 1400 & 93.3

 

Buy - Sell - Trade or Giveaway....call 918 336-1400 with your items during the live show!

No titled vehicles, used bedding, guns, real estate please. No business advertising call-ins.

 

 

 

Archives from the past week's show!

 

Just click on the day to hear it

 

Thursday 10-22-20

Wednesday 10-21-10

Tuesday 10-20-20 

Monday 10-19-20

Friday 10-16-20

Thursday 10-15-20 

Wednesday 10-14-20

Tuesday 10-13-20

Monday 10-12-20

Saturday 10-10-20 pt 3

Saturday 10-10-20 pt 2

Saturday 10-10-20 pt 1

Friday 10-9-20

Thursday 10-8-20

Wednesday 10-7-20

Tuesday 10-6-20

Monday 10-5-20

Saturday 10-3-20 Part 1

Saturday 10-3-20 Part 2

Saturday 10-3-20 Part 3
 
Saturday 10-3-20 Part 4
 
Saturday 10-3-20 Part 5
 
Saturday 10-3-20 Part 6

Friday 10-2-20

Thursday 10-1-20

Wednesday 9-30-20

Tuesday 9-29-20

Monday 9-28-20