Consumer Calls

consumer calls bartlesville oklahoma www.bartlesvilleradio.com

Listen 9:10-9:30am Monday through Friday & Saturday, 9-noon on KWON 1400

 

Buy - Sell - Trade or Giveaway....call 336-1400 with your items during the live show!

No titled vehicles, used bedding, guns, real estate please. No business advertising call-ins.

 

Archives from the past week's show!

Just click on the day to hear it:

Monday 01-07-19
 
Tuesday 01-08-19
 
Wednesday 01-09-19
 
Thursday 01-10-19
 
Friday 01-11-19
 
Satuday, 01-12-19 pt 1
 
Saturday 01-12-19 pt 2
 
Saturday 01-12-19 pt 3
 
Saturday 01-12-10 pt 4
 
Tuesday 01-15-19
 
Wednesday 01-16-19
 
Thursday 01-17-19
 
Friday 01-18-19
 
Saturday 01-19-19 Part 1
 
Saturday 01-19-19 Part 2
 
Saturday 01-19-19 Part 3
 
Saturday 01-19-19 Part 4