Homecoming Interviews

Barnsdall High School


Monday August 29:Freshman Attendee Jessica Green and Freshman Escort Chance McGill

Tuesday August 30: Sophomore Attendee Jasmine Shores and Sophomore Escort Wesley Yarber

Wednesday August 31: Junior Attendee Courtney Berry and Junior Escort James Cole

Thursday September 1: Senior Attendee Tehya Walker and Senior Escort Kyler Bloomfield

Friday September 2: Homecoming Queen Kaleigh Townley, Queen Escort Julio Diaz, and Crowning Captain Ethan McGill

Nowata High School


Monday September 12: Moshonie Rice and Dillion Barnes sponsored by Bartnet IP

Tuesday September 13: Nick Steigerwald and Kylee Wickham sponsored by Bartnet IP

Wednesday September 14: Rikki Alspach Wright, Bryce Hewitt, and Cody Smith sponsored by Bartnet IP & Regent Bank

Thursday September 15: Will Luster, Tarrell Collins, and Sami Steigerwald sponsored by Bartnet IP & Regent Bank

Friday September 16: Mariah Dobson, Madisyn Kelly, and Jakob Barnes sponsored by Arvest Bank - Nowata

Copan High School


Monday September 12: Carli Barnett and Cooper Donaho sponsored by Bartnet IP

Tuesday September 13: Breanna Nash and Sam McGlathery sponsored by Bartnet IP and Copan Truck Stop

Wednesday September 14: Kaci Garcia and Trenton Still sponsored by Handi Mart

Thursday September 15: Kylie Long and Brett Burdick sponsored by Bartnet IP

Friday September 16: Winter Williams and Devin Custer sponsored by Bartnet IP

Wesleyan Christian High School


Monday September 12: Austin Cobb and Gabriella Ratzlaff sponsored by Skelley Homes

Tuesday September 13: Sophie Henry and Logan Burke sponsored by Skelley Homes

Wednesday September 14: Sophia Gulley and DeVon Foley

Thursday September 15: Sydney Frederick, Ketrina Koons, and Nathan Buzan

Friday September 16: Sean Zhou, Alycia Perez and Amos Hopkins

Pawhuska High School


Monday September 12: Shelby Bute and Cade McNeil sponsored by Tolson Agency and Osage Financial Resources 

Tuesday September 13: Cassidi Hindman and Price Perrier sponsored Burbank Materials and Osage Financial Resources

Wednesday September 14: Kyleigh Riebel and Blue Starr sponsored Osage Financial Resources 

Thursday September 15: Madelyn Priest and Tyler Wilson sponsored by Osage Financial Resources and Dr. Bob and Lynn Priest

Friday September 16: Queen Heather Conner, Queen Escort Colton Hindman, and Crowning Captain Warren Graves sponsored by Osage Financial Resources, Burbank Material and Citizens Bank

Bartlesville High School


Monday September 19: Blanca Abad and Haydon Conover sponsored by Dr. Heath Potter, DDS

Tuesday September 20: Sydney Earley and Russell Drummond sponsored by Arvest Bank

Wednesday September 21: Grace Mitchell and Garrett Meidl sponsored by Phillips 66

Thursday September 22: Allissa Notley, Barron Tanner, and Prerna Priyadarshini sponsored by Conoco Phillips

Friday September 23: Nate Trotter, Heidi Roseborough, and Matt Yearout sponsored by Arvest Bank

Caney Valley, KS High School


Monday September 24: Jayd Bentley and Matthew Adams, sponsored by Totah Communications, Total CSI

Tuesday September 25: Taylor McIntosh and Sam Freisberg, sponsored by Totah Communications, Total CSI

Wednesday September 26: Aubrie Owen and Cole Griffin, sponsored by Totah Communications, Total CSI

Thursday September 27: Paige Price and Baylor Melchiori, sponsored by Totah Communications, Total CSI

Friday September 28: Sade Wade and Ben Thornton, sponsored by Marvin's Foodsaver and Action Communications.

Oologah High School


Monday September 26: Lindsey Johns, Bryson Long and Ethan Clark sponsored by Totah Communications, Total CSI

Tuesday September 27: Katelynn Morgan, Seth Bennett, and Kenzie Kallio  sponsored by Totah Communications, Total CSI

Wednesday September 28: Braden Scott, Libby Maple, and Conor Williamson sponsored by Totah Communications, Total CSI

Thursday September 29: Ashlee Johnson, Casey Base, Kate Cole, and Blaise Schrader sponsored by Totah Communications, Total CSI

Friday September 30: Emily Edwards, Cole Zachariae and Dustin Bodine sponsored by Totah Communications, Total CSI

Dewey High School


Monday October 10: Hunter Rumsey and Rachel McCormick, sponsored by Bartnet IP and Dr. Heath Potter, DDS

Tuesday October 11: Keaton Harris and Janie Adams, sponsored by Bartnet IP and Linger Longer Antiques

Wednesday October 12: Blake Timmons and Karissa Jones, sponsored by Marvin's Foodsaver and Action Communications

Thursday October 13: Hunter Brewer, Jacob Stevenson, and Autumn Bean, sponsored by Bartnet IP and Popkess Dewey Drug

Friday October 14: Emily Sellers, Miranda Lewis, and Jonathan Blackmon, sponsored by Bartnet IP, Arvest Bank, and Marvin's Foodsaver

Owasso High School


Monday October 10: Aubrey Hendrickson and Connor McAlister

Tuesday October 11: Hailey Lolato and Athanie Leeviraphan

Wednesday October 12: Allie Eicher and Billy Fields

Thursday October 13: Darbi French, Chas Beeson and Troy Hudson

Friday October 14: Chanan Drake, Kayden Palmer and Jake Enzbrenner

Oklahoma Union High School


Monday October 17: Kali Risley and Levi Greenfield, compliments of Totah Communications, Total CSI

Tuesday October 18: Mollie Vaughan and Trevor Hertel, compliments of Totah Communications, Total CSI

Wednesday October 19: Elizabeth Auer and Race Kinzer, compliments of Totah Communications, Total CSI

Thursday October 20: Austin Owsley, Macy Haden, and Justin Lundy, compliments of Totah Communications, Total CSI

Friday October 21: Lacie Starnes, Makayla Teel, and Kraig Owens, compliments of Totah Communications, Total CSI

Caney Valley, OK High School


Monday October 22: Shelby Stephens, Eddy Odell, and Bryar Isan, compliments of Totah Communications, Total CSI

Tuesday October 23: Seth Lambert, Aaron Morrison, and Harlee Smith, compliments of Totah Communications, Total CSI

Wednesday October 24: Morgan Welch, Wade Entz, and Hailey Phillips, compliments of Totah Communications, Total CSI

Thursday October 25: Kayla Schroeder, AJ Young, and Conner Stuart, compliments of Totah Communications, Total CSI

Friday October 26: Abby Shepherd and Hunter Hines, compliments of Totah Communications, Total CSI