Nowata County

Posted: Jun 28, 2016 3:09 PMUpdated: Jun 28, 2016 3:09 PM

Nowata County Election Preview

Share on RSS


Adam Hooper

Two Nowata races will be decided after the polls close.  Nowata County Commissioner District Two seat is a winner-take-all between two Democrats, current commissioner Doug Sonenberg against challeger Bob Johnson.  Voters will also decide for Nowata City Commissioner-Ward Two between J.T. Walton and Brad Perkins.  State Senate District 29 and U.S. Representative District Two is also on the ballot.

« Back to News